New Jersey Career Connections logo
print button

Deaf Language Specialists

Find your local Deaf Language Specialist

 

V= Voice, FAX = Fax, VP = Video Phone, HH = Hard of Hearing, D = Deaf, D/HH = Deaf and Hard of Hearing

 

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE (CENTRAL OFFICE)
PO Box 398, Trenton, NJ 08625
609-292-9339 (V)
609-292-8347 (FAX)
609-498-6221 (VP)
Tanya Onsongo PDDS I/DLS Tanya.Onsongo@dol.nj.gov

 

 

BRIDGETON (Cumberland, Salem)
40 E. Broad Street, Suite 204, 08302-2881
856-453-3888 (V)
856-453-3909 (FAX)
856-497-0075 (VP)
Emma Gordon (D/HH) Emma.Gordon@dol.nj.gov

 

PLEASANTVILLE (Atlantic)       
2 South Main Street, 1st “Floor, Suite 2, 08232-2728
609-813-3933 (V)
609-813-3959 (FAX)
609-224-1218 (VP)
Al Cain (HH) Alfred.Cain@dol.nj.gov
Rosemarie Perrone (D/HH) Rosemarie.Perrone@dol.nj.gov

 

CAMDEN (Camden)
2600 Mt. Ephraim Avenue, Suite 103, 08104- 3290
856-614-2500 (V)
856-614-2538 (FAX)
856-831-7599 (VP)
Kathy Edwards (D/HH) Kathleen.Edwards@dol.nj.gov

 

RANDOLPH (Morris)
13 Emery Avenue, 2nd Fl. 07869-3886
862-397-5600, Option 3 – (V)
973 -895-6420 (FAX)
973-607-2034 (VP)
Trish McHugh (D/HH) Patricia.McHugh@dol.nj.gov
Sean Nugent (HH) Sean.Nugent@dol.nj.go

 

ELIZABETH (Union)
921 Elizabeth Avenue 07201-2306
908-965-3940 (V)
908-965-2976 (FAX)
908-242-3563 (VP)
Margaret Ferrao (D/HH) Margaret.Ferrao@dol.nj.gov

 

SOMERVILLE (Somerset, Hunterdon)
75 Veterans Memorial Drive E.  Suite 101, 08876-2952
908-704-3030 (V)
908 704-3476 (FAX)
732-393-8056 (VP)
Barbara Stockton (D/HH) Barbara.Stockton@dol.nj.gov

HACKENSACK (Bergen)
60 State Street, 2nd Fl., 07601-5471
201-996-8970 (V)
201-996-8880 (FAX)
973-968-6556 (VP)
Gary Mitchell (D) Gary.Mitchell@dol.nj.gov
Gelimar Graziani (HH) Gelimar.Graziani@dol.nj.gov
Marcela Dinoso (HH) Marcela.Dinoso@dol.nj.gov

 

THOROFARE (Gloucester)
Gloucester Regional Service Center
215 Crown Point Rd, Suite 200, 08086-2153
856-384-3730 (V)
856-384-3777 (FAX)
856-497-0075 (VP)
Emma Gordon (D) Emma.Gordon@dol.nj.gov

 JERSEY CITY (Hudson)
438 Summit Ave, 6th Floor 07306-3187   
201-217-7180 (V)
201-217-7287 (FAX)
201-616-0447 (VP)
Judy Dorrbecker (D/HH) Judy.Dorrbecker@dol.nj.gov

TOMS RIVER (Ocean)
1027 Hooper Ave. bldg 6, 3rd Fl, Suite 1, 08753-2225
732-505-2310 (V)
732 505-2317 (FAX)
732-606-4961 (VP)
Joel “Ted” Rooy (D/HH) Joel.Rooy@dol.nj.gov

NEPTUNE (Monmouth)
60 Taylor Avenue, 07753-4844
732-775-1799 (V)
732-775-1666 (FAX)
732-606-4961 (VP)
Joel “Ted” Rooy (D/HH)   Joel.Rooy@dol.nj.gov

 

TRENTON (Mercer)
Labor Station Plaza, P.O. Box 959
28 Yard Avenue, 08625-0959
609-292-2940 (V)
609-984-3553 (FAX)
609-498-7011 (VP)
Steven Shevlin (D/HH) Steven.Shevlin@dol.nj.gov

 

NEWARK (Essex)
990 Broad Street, 2nd Floor 07102
973-648-3494 (V)
973-648-3902 (FAX)
862-772-7166 (VP)
Robert Berman (D/HH) Robert.Berman@dol.nj.gov

 

WESTAMPTON (Burlington)
795 Woodland Road, Suite 201, 08060
609-518-3948 (V)
609-518-3956 (FAX)
609-534-2000 (VP)
Kathy Edwards (D) Kathleen.Edwards@dol.nj.gov

 

NEW BRUNSWICK (Middlesex)
550 Jersey Avenue, P.O. Box 2672, 08903-2672
732-937-6300 (V)
732-937-6358 (FAX)
732-393-8056 (VP)
Barbara Stockton (D/HH) Barbara.Stockton@dol.nj.gov

 

WILDWOOD (Cape May)
3810 New Jersey Avenue, 08260
609-523-0330 (V)
609-523-0212 (FAX)
609-224-1218 (VP)  
Rosemarie Perrone (D/HH) Rosemarie.Perrone@dol.nj.gov

 

PATERSON (Passaic)  
200 Memorial Drive, 1st floor 07505
973-742-9226 (V)
973-279-5895 (FAX)
973-968-6556 (VP)
Gary Mitchell (D/HH) Gary.Mitchell@dol.nj.gov